Managers – Festa Italiana 2018

They volunteer their time, and tirelessly give of themselves to make Festa Italiana an outstanding, successful festival.  They are indispensable, we’re proud to know them and we can’t thank them enough for everything they do.  Sono stelle.  They are stars.

Joe Vella, Festa Italiana Chairman
Dean Cannestra, ICC President
Joe Emanuele, ICC Vice President

 

 

ADVERTISING

Joe Vella, Co-Manager
(414) 807-7301 – Cell
Email: gvella@wi.rr.com

Dean Cannestra, Co- Manager
(414)788-3825 – Cell
Email:  deancann@sbcglobal.net

 

BANK ON GROUNDS

Festa Italiana

 

BEER MANAGER/COORDINATOR

Nick De Quardo, Manager
(262) 599-3908
Email: ndequardo51@gmail.com

 

BOCCE

John Alioto, Co-Manager
(414) 745-7523 – Cell
Email: pastaman31@aol.com

 

CHILDREN’S PROGRAMS

Richard O. Alswager, Manager
(414) 543-7223 – Office
(414) 327-0749 – Home
(414) 581-3689 – Cell
Email:   r.magic@sbcglobal.net

 

COMP TICKET CONTROL

Laurie Bisesi
(414) 223-2190 – Office
(414) 405-9691 – Cell
Email: lbisesi@iccmilwaukee.com

 

CUCINA SHOWCASE

Marie Andaloro-Lieber, Manager
(414) 708-1607 – Cell
(414) 354-2833 – Home
(414) 258-8080 – Fax
Email: marie@tshglaw.com

 

ENTERTAINMENT/PRODUCTION

George Busateri, Manager
George Busateri Productions
(414) 347-1444 – Home
(414) 232-7111
Email: gbusateri@att.net
Website: www.georgebusateri.com

Catherine (Cootie) Balistrieri Busateri,
Production-Stage Manager

(414) 232-7112
Email: cootiebal@att.net

EQUIPMENT SET UP – GROUNDS

Ted Catalano, Co-Manager
(414) 305-9769 – Cell
Email: tedcatalano@yahoo.com

Christopher Bartolone, Co-Manager
(414) 906-1925 – Home
(414)313-5884 – Cell
christopher.bartolone@marquette.edu

 

FESTA 911 CREW

Bruno Giacomantonio, Manager
(262) 781-4260 – Home
Email: rgbgiaco@gmail.com

 

FESTA DRIVERS

Ed Ciano, Manager
(414) 839-1025 – Cell
Email: onaicse@icloud.com

 

FESTA OFFICE

Constance Palmer, Exec. Admin. Asst.
(414) 223-2808 – Office
(414) 223-2804 – Fax
Email: cpalmer@iccmilwaukee.com

 

FESTA PR & MARKETING TEAM

Jessica Vollrath Huebner, Reputation Partners
(414) 376-2348 – Office
(414) 803-0409 – Cell
jessica@reputationpartners.com

 

FESTA SECURITY/RADIOS/FIRST AID/LOST CHILDREN

Ralph Busalacchi, Manager
(414) 483-1562 – Home
(414) 534-6455 – Cell

Myron Koceja, Co-Manager
(414) 331-7389

Clarence Graff, Co-Manager
(414) 327-4306 – Home

 

FOOD & BEVERAGE COMMITTEE

ICC Board of Directors

 

GATE CONTROL

Festa Italiana

 

GOLF CARTS

Rose Anne Fritchie, Manager
(262) 323-1574-6455 – Cell
Email: rfritchie@everbrite.com

 

GONDOLAS

Peter Russo, Manager
(414) 475-0885 – Home

 

HOSPITALITY-CATERING TEAM

Connie Bolle – Bartolotta Catering
(414) 223-2807 – Office
conniebolle@bartolottas.com

 

INFORMATION BOOTH

Bill & Karen Dickinson, Co-Managers
(414) 744-0937 – Home
(414) 491-4617 – Cell
Email: diskartcg@yahoo.com

 

ITALIAN IDOL

Andrew Etier, Co-Manager
(414)771-1812 – Cell
Email: ae3721@hotmail.com

Sandy Winard, Co-Manager
(262) 573-7222 – Cell
Email: swinard@wi.rr.com

 

ITALIAN TIMES NEWSPAPER

Tom Hemman, Manager
(414) 223-2189 – Office
(414)223-2804 – Fax
themman@iccmilwaukee.com

 

MASS/PROCESSION

Sal Lococo, Co-Manager
(262) 243-5480 – Home
(262) 617-8727 – Cell
Email: salantonettelococo@att.net

Sr. Marie Louise Balistrieri, Co-Manager
(414) 277-9474 – Office
(414) 708-7644 – Cell
Email: marielouise@scsja.org

Ted Catalano, Ushers
(414) 305-9769 – Cell
Email: tedcatalano@yahoo.com

 

  OPENING CEREMONIES

Joanne Czubek, Co-Manager
(414) 529-0183 – Home
(414) 630-0138 – Cell
Email: ronczubek@gmail.com

Rosemary DeRubertis, Co-Manager
(414)964-0297 – Home
(414)861-0297 – Cell
Email: sendroses29@aol.com

 

OPERATIONS-GROUNDS

Tony Piacentini, Co-Manager
(262) 424-1691 – Cell
(262) 679-5502 – Fax
Email: festa.piacentini@gmail.com

Joe Emanuele, Co-Manager
(414) 750-4295
Email: emanuele56@aol.com

Ted Catalano
(414) 305-9769 – Cell
Email: tedcatalano@yahoo.com

Christopher Bartolone
(414) 906-1925 – Home
(414)313-5884 – Cell
christopher.bartolone@marquette.edu

 

PARADE

Gina Jorgensen, Manager
Email: ginagorgy@yahoo.com

 

POMPEII DRY GOODS

Chuck Lazzaro, Manager
(414) 421-7359 – Home
(414) 455-7300 – Cell
Email: caleldoarw@gmail.com

 

POMPEII RELIGIOUS & HERITAGE PHOTO EXHIBIT

Christine Conley, Co-Manager
(414) 403-8249 – Cell
christineconley71@gmail.com

Susie Christiansen, Co-Manager
(262) 502-9801 – Home
(414) 217-0174 – Cell
Email: smdc_icc@outlook.com

 

RADIO BASE

Linda Kopacka, Manager
(262)524-9506 – Home
(414)899-8707 – Cell
lindakopacka@sbcglobal.net

 

RAFFLE BOOTH

Elizabeth Ceraso, Manager
(262) 914-2632 – Cell
Email: liz.ceraso@gmail.com

 

REGIONAL EXHIBIT

Christina Ziino, Co-Manager
(262) 783-4024 – Home
(414) 218-2175 – Cell
(262) 783-4034 – Fax
Email: momziino@sbcglobal.net

Fran Sorrenti-Tollefson, Co-manager
(262) 786-8276 – Home
(414) 258-6514 – Cell

 

SIGNS

Joanne Czubek, Co-Manager
(414) 529-0183 – Home
(414) 630-0138 – Cell
Email: ronczubek@gmail.com

Rosemary DeRubertis, Co-Manager
(414) 964-0297 – Home
(414) 861-0297 – Cell
Email: sendroses29@aol.com

 

SOCCER/FUTSAL

Michael Palmisano, Manager
(414) 688-7547 – Cell
mpalmisano@dcmigroup.com

 

SPONSORS

Kathy Emery
Sponsor Placement
kathy@sponsorplacement.com

Betty Puccio
(414)277-0608 – Home
(414)271-4999 – Cell
(414) 271-7558 – Fax
baponsummit@yahoo.com

Dean Cannestra
(414)788-3825 – Cell
Email:  deancann@sbcglobal.net

 

VIP DAY

William A. Jennaro, Manager
94140 961-0666 – Home
(414) 704-8834 – Home

 

VISITORS FROM ITALY

Joseph Zambito
(262) 241-3421 – Home
(262) 581-1053 – Cell

 

VOLUNTEER TENT

Tony Lupo, Manager
(414) 839-2162 – Cell

 

VOLUNTEER TICKET DISTRIBUTION & COORDINATOR

Joanne Czubek, Manager
(414) 529-0183- Home
(414) 630-0138 – Cell
Email: ronczubek@gmail.com

 

WATER DISTRIBUTION

Vince Bisesi, Manager
(414) 732-1686 – Cell

 

WHEELCHAIRS

Tony Olivo, Manager
(414) 430-1499
Email: tonyo_5774@charter.net

 

WILLIAMSBURG-MARKETPLACE

Debbi Mikush, Co-Manager-Retail Vendors
(262) 352-4401 – Cell
(414) 543-6640 – Office
dmikush@travelerstitle.com

Robert Mikush, Co-Manager-Retail Vendors

WINE TENT

Mary Anne Ceraso-Alioto, Co-Manager
(414) 526-2108 – Cell
maryanne.ceraso@twcable.com; maryannec414@gmail.com

John Alioto, Co-Manager
Email: pastaman31@aol.com