They volunteer their time, and tirelessly give of themselves to make Festa Italiana an outstanding, successful festival.
They are indispensable, we’re proud to know them and we can’t thank them enough for everything they do.  Sono stelle.  They are stars.

ADVERTISING

Joseph Emanuele, Chairman
president@iccmilwaukee.com

Joe Vella, Chairman
gvella@wi.rr.com

BANK ON GROUNDS

Festa Italiana

BEVERAGE MANAGER/COORDINATOR

Mike Maida, Manager
mmaida101@gmail.com

BOCCE

John Alioto, Co-Manager
pastaman31@aol.com

CHILDREN’S PROGRAMS

Richard O. Alswager, Manager
r.magic@sbcglobal.net

COMP TICKET CONTROL

Laurie Bisesi
lbisesi@iccmilwaukee.com

CUCINA SHOWCASE

Marie Andaloro-Lieber, Manager
marie@tshglaw.com

ENTERTAINMENT/PRODUCTION

Tim Kezman, Co-Manager

Kathy Lanser, Co-Manager
kathy.lanser@gmail.com

John Calarco, Co-Manager
johncalarco7@gmail.com

EQUIPMENT SET UP – GROUNDS

Ted Catalano, Co-Manager
tedcatalano@yahoo.com

Christopher Bartolone, Co-Manager
christopher.bartolone@marquette.edu

FESTA DRIVERS

Ed Ciano, Manager
onaicse@icloud.com

FESTA FINE ART TENT

Valorie Sanfilippo Schleicher, Co-Manager
val@vlsculptures.com

Joe Schleicher, Co-Manager

FESTA OFFICE

Constance Palmer, Exec. Admin. Asst.
cpalmer@iccmilwaukee.com

FESTA PR & MARKETING TEAM

Jessica Vollrath Huebner, Reputation Partners
jessica@reputationpartners.com

Julia Ostlund, Reputation Partners
julia@reputationpartners.com

FESTA SECURITY/RADIOS/FIRST
AID/LOST CHILDREN

Joe Jannazzo, Jr., Manager
joejunior31@hotmail.com

FOOD COMMITTEE

Rich Busalacchi, Manager
rbusalacchi@att.net

GATE CONTROL

Carlo Besasie, Manager

GOLF CARTS

Elise Fritchie, Co-Manager

Jenna Alioto, Co-Manager

GONDOLAS

Peter Russo, Manager

HOSPITALITY-CATERING TEAM

E. Patric Trusty II – Bartolotta Catering
patrictrusty@bartolottas.com

INFORMATION BOOTH

Bill & Karen Dickinson, Co-Managers
diskartcg@sbcglobal.net

ITALIAN IDOL

Andrew Etier, Co-Manager
ae3721@hotmail.com

Sandy Winard, Co-Manager
sdubya002@gmail.com

ITALIAN TIMES NEWSPAPER

Tom Hemman, Manager
themman@iccmilwaukee.com

MASS/PROCESSION

Sal Lococo, Co-Manager
salantonettelococo@att.net

Sr. Marie Louise Balistrieri, Co-Manager
marielouise@scsja.org

Ted Catalano, Ushers
tedcatalano@yahoo.com

OPENING CEREMONIES

Joanne Czubek, Co-Manager
ronczubek@gmail.com

Rosemary DeRubertis, Co-Manager
sendroses29@aol.com

OPERATIONS-GROUNDS

Tony Piacentini, Manager
festa.piacentini@gmail.com

Ted Catalano
tedcatalano@yahoo.com

Christopher Bartolone
christopher.bartolone@marquette.edu

PARADE

Gina Jorgensen, Manager
ginagorgy@yahoo.com

POMPEII DRY GOODS

Chuck Lazzaro, Manager
caleldoarw@gmail.com

POMPEII RELIGIOUS & HERITAGE PHOTO EXHIBIT

Christine Conley, Manager
christineconley71@gmail.com

Susie Christiansen, Assistant
smdc_icc@outlook.com

RADIO BASE

Linda Kopacka, Manager
lindakopacka@sbcglobal.net

RAFFLE BOOTH

Elizabeth Ceraso, Manager
liz.ceraso@gmail.com

REGIONAL EXHIBIT

Christina Ziino, Co-Manager
momziino@sbcglobal.net

Fran Sorrenti-Tollefson, Co-manager

SIGNS

Joanne Czubek, Co-Manager
ronczubek@gmail.com

Rosemary DeRubertis, Co-Manager
sendroses29@aol.com

SOCCER/FUTSAL

Michael Palmisano, Manager
mpalmisano@dcmigroup.com

SPONSORS

Christine Catalano, Manager
ccatalano1960@gmail.com

VIP DAY

William A. Jennaro, Manager
wjennaro@dkattorneys.com

VISITORS FROM ITALY

Joseph Zambito
josephzambito1@yahoo.com

VOLUNTEER TENT

Tony Lupo, Manager

VOLUNTEER TICKET DISTRIBUTION
AND COORDINATOR

Joanne Czubek, Manager
ronczubek@gmail.com

WATER DISTRIBUTION

Vince Bisesi, Manager

WHEELCHAIRS

Tony Olivo, Manager
tonyo_5774@charter.net

WILLIAMSBURG-MARKETPLACE

Maria Salvo, Manager
festaitalianamkemarket@gmail.com

WINE TENT

Gina Spang, Co-Manager
gina.spang@gmail.com

Mike Maida, Co-Manager
mmaida101@gmail.com